the earthquake for me..

Thanks to the snail bus I Missed it. The earthquake happened when I was on the bus. The bus did swing a bit but my dad in his shop had better taste of the earthquake. It’s the first big earthquake for me till now. Well big enough to bring down a already fragile wall on my house. Yeah a wall did crumble to the grounds from 3rd floor of my house. I was actually afraid if my house would have crumbled and my old computer is destroyed. Thankfully nothing as such happened. But sleeping in my house? I think i will give that a miss for today.Thanks to the snail bus I Missed it. The earthquake happened when I was on the bus. The bus did swing a bit but my dad in his shop had better taste of the earthquake. It’s the first big earthquake for me till now. Well big enough to bring down a already fragile wall on my house. Yeah a wall did crumble to the grounds from 3rd floor of my house. I was actually afraid if my house would have crumbled and my old computer is destroyed. Thankfully nothing as such happened. But sleeping in my house? I think i will give that a miss for today.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

